TCC 2016 : Special pre-conference webinar #2 (Feb 25)

The TCC 2016 coordinators cordially invite you to join a FREE special pre-conference webinar on competency-based education (CBE).

Unpack CBE

During this session, Diane Singer from Brandman University, and Susan Manning from the University of Wisconsin at Stout, discuss the meaning and processes behind CBE, with a specific eye to how the assessment and recognition of competencies benefit various stakeholders, including business and industry.

Date & time:
March 16, 2:00 PM Hawaii; 6:00 PM Mountain; 8:00 PM Eastern
March 17, 9:00 AM Tokyo & Seoul; 11:00 AM Sydney, Feb. 26

Other timezones:
http://bit.ly/tcc16precon2-unpackCBE

Full information:
http://2016.tcconlineconference.org/unpacking-cbe/

RSVP for this FREE session!
If you wish to participate, please RSVP. A reminder will be sent a few days prior along with instructions to sign-in.

http://bit.ly/tcc2016precon2-rsvp

REGISTER for the main event!
TCC 2016 Online Conference, 21st edition
April 19-21, 2016
http://2016.tcconlineconference.org/

—To join our mailing list —
https://tcchawaii.org/tccohana-l/

Advertisements

About tcchawaiiadmin

TCCHawaii.org is a 501c(3) non-profit organization that produces the annual TCC Worldwide Online Conference in partnership with the LTEC department at the University of Hawai‘i at Manoa and LearningTimes of New York.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s